Trio de magiciens de the Martin's
Logo the Martin's

A MAGICAL TRIO

FOR A UNIQUE MOMENT

Logo the Martin's

A MAGICAL TRIO

FOR A UNIQUE MOMENT

étoiles

WHO ARE THEY ?

Discover them on video!

 

The Martin’s is made up of 3 professional artist-magicians for over 6 years and longtime friends.

 

They co-created The Martin’s in January 2020 in order to meet a demand for a high-end service with a high added value service.

 

Traveling throughout France, they are also able to provide services in French, Spanish, English and German.

Portrait Andrea Genzel

ANDREA GENZEL

Mysterious and disarming, Andrea discovered magic as a child and decided to make it his passion. His objective: to destabilize the most demanding spectators within a few centimetres of their eyes. Passionate about psychology and human relations, he is particularly fond of the effects of mental magic: are you as free as you think you are?

Portrait Paulin Nectoux

PAULIN NECTOUX

Go on an unforgettable journey with Paulin’s magic braid, “Atebas”! Universal, nomadic, Atebas speaks all the languages of the world, communicates with cards and objects, and tells extraordinary stories aboutits travels. Atebas makes people laugh, sends vibes of positive energy, and above all, it is magic!

Portrait Robin Z'Kat

ROBIN Z'KAT

Armed with his smile, Robin is characterized by a modern and dynamic magic. He would have the power to intoxicate you with his universe and his delirium! His objective: to seduce you, starting by making you laugh. Known for his sublte humour and tranquility, it is said that he has the ability to lure you like a feline would lure its prey… Watch out for the fangs

Add magic to your events to make them memorable!

Add magic to your events to make them memorable!

Montage photo de séances de magie
Montage photo de séances de magie

SERVICES

Tailor-made salon show

Are you organizing a private party? Amaze your guests with a unique trio of magicians: your guests will have a wonderful time and won’t stop thanking you for this unforgettable moment! During a salon show, the imagination is invited into your home for a warm and friendly moment. What happens in your home stays within your home…

Tailor-made salon show

Are you organizing a private party? Amaze your guests with a unique trio of magicians: your guests will have a wonderful time and won’t stop thanking you for this unforgettable moment! During a salon show, the imagination is invited into your home for a warm and friendly moment. What happens in your home stays within your home…

Promotional magic

Boost your impact by promoting your brand with three illusionists! Whether it is for a product launch, to gain visibility on your stand, to thank your customers or simply to make a difference, call on The Martin’s for magic that is entirely personalised to the image of your company and your products.

Promotional magic

Boost your impact by promoting your brand with three illusionists! Whether it is for a product launch, to gain visibility on your stand, to thank your customers or simply to make a difference, call on The Martin’s for magic that is entirely personalised to the image of your company and your products.

Image prestations

Close up cocktail/table hoping

A signature of The Martin’s, the close-up magic takes place just a few centimetres from your guests’ eyes. It is ideal for your cocktails, meals, company events and seminars and combines surprise and interaction. With The Martin’s, you have the opportunity to see magic from every angle: this trio of illusionists offers you a different and complementary magic!

Close up cocktail/table hoping

A signature of The Martin’s, the close-up magic takes place just a few centimetres from your guests’ eyes. It is ideal for your cocktails, meals, company events and seminars and combines surprise and interaction. With The Martin’s, you have the opportunity to see magic from every angle: this trio of illusionists offers you a different and complementary magic!

Magic on stage

Offer your guests a real show on stage with a trio of magicians. Perfect for your larger events, The Martin’s offers magic and mentalism performances for your Christmas party, a corporate seminar or your wedding. The Martin’s creates and adapts its repertoire in order to make the event unique and to meet all of your expectations, however specific they may be.

Magic on stage

Offer your guests a real show on stage with a trio of magicians. Perfect for your larger events, The Martin’s offers magic and mentalism performances for your Christmas party, a corporate seminar or your wedding. The Martin’s creates and adapts its repertoire in order to make the event unique and to meet all of your expectations, however specific they may be.

Image prestations
LOGO 1
LOGO 2
LOGO 3
LOGO 4
LOGO 5
LOGO 6
LOGO 7
LOGO 8
LOGO 9
LOGO 10
LOGO 11
LOGO 12
LOGO 1
LOGO 2
LOGO 3
LOGO 4
LOGO 5
LOGO 6
LOGO 7
LOGO 8
LOGO 9
LOGO 10
LOGO 11
LOGO 12

REFERENCES

Testimonials

Image témoignages

I contacted The Martin’s to do some magic at each table during the meal at an event with over 800 people in total. I am really very happy to have hired them for this event and I highly recommend them for all types of events as they will be able to light a spark and fascinate your audience.

Clarisse Coirier

We wanted an animation for the launch of our new Toyota Yaris Cross. This trio of magicians blew us away! They were very professional and very friendly, and were able to impress our guests. I recommend them with my eyes closed! Abracadabra, the magic works for sure! Thank you!

Toyota SIVAM by autosphere

Seen several times at school galas, seen in the evening at private events, seen over and over again and always pleasantly surprised by new and always refreshed and reinvented tricks, new and always amazing tricks… Glad you have formed an official band!

Valentin Brix

How to define this experience with The Martin’s ! Just great ! They are young artists full of talent and at the same time full of surprises ! What can I say about the animation of my birthday, just magical especially the trick with the bottles !! All the guests loved you for these little tricks !!! Great jokers I recommend !!! I can’t wait for the new magical journeys where you can take your eyes full of them.

Tristan Rivoire

TÉMOIGNAGES

Image témoignage

I contacted The Martin’s to do some magic at each table during the meal at an event with over 800 people in total. I am really very happy to have hired them for this event and I highly recommend them for all types of events as they will be able to light a spark and fascinate your audience.

Clarisse Coirier

We wanted an animation for the launch of our new Toyota Yaris Cross. This trio of magicians blew us away! They were very professional and very friendly, and were able to impress our guests. I recommend them with my eyes closed! Abracadabra, the magic works for sure! Thank you!

Toyota SIVAM by autosphere

Seen several times at school galas, seen in the evening at private events, seen over and over again and always pleasantly surprised by new and always refreshed and reinvented tricks, new and always amazing tricks… Glad you have formed an official band!

Valentin Brix

How to define this experience with The Martin’s ! Just great ! They are young artists full of talent and at the same time full of surprises ! What can I say about the animation of my birthday, just magical especially the trick with the bottles !! All the guests loved you for these little tricks !!! Great jokers I recommend !!! I can’t wait for the new magical journeys where you can take your eyes full of them.

Tristan Rivoire

Montage photo de séances de magie
Montage photo de séances de magie

CONTACT

CONTACT

Image contact


Fill in the contact form or write to them directly!

Fill in the contact form or write to them directly!

Image contact

Find The Martins on social networks!

Find The Martins on social networks!

Trio de magiciens de the Martin's
Logo the Martin's

UN TRIO MAGIQUE

POUR UN MOMENT UNIQUE

Logo the Martin's

UN TRIO MAGIQUE

POUR UN MOMENT UNIQUE

étoiles

QUI SONT-ILS ?

Découvrez-les en vidéo !

The Martin’s est composé de 3 artistes-magiciens professionnels depuis plus de 6 ans et amis de longue date.

 

Ils co-créent The Martin’s en janvier 2020 afin de répondre à une demande de prestation haut de gamme avec un service à forte valeur ajoutée.

 

Se déplaçant dans la France entière, ils sont par ailleurs capables d’assurer des prestations en français, espagnol, anglais et allemand.

Portrait Andrea Genzel

ANDREA GENZEL

Mystérieux et désarmant, Andrea découvre la magie alors qu’il n’est encore qu’un enfant et décide d’en faire sa passion. Son objectif : déstabiliser les spectateurs les plus exigeants à quelques centimètres de leurs yeux. Passionné par la psychologie et les relations humaines, il affectionne particulièrement les effets de magie mentale : êtes-vous aussi libre que ce que vous pensez ?

 

Portrait Paulin Nectoux

PAULIN NECTOUX

Laissez-vous embarquer par le fil conducteur des histoires de Paulin : sa tresse magique, appelée “atebas” ! Universelle, nomade, elle parle tous les langages, communique avec les cartes, les objets, et raconte ses voyages. Elle fait rire, elle envoie de bonnes énergies, mais surtout, elle est magique !

Portrait Robin Z'Kat

ROBIN Z'KAT

Armé de son sourire, Robin se caractérise par une magie moderne et dynamique. Il aurait le pouvoir de vous enivrer grâce à son univers et ses délires ! Sa cible : vous séduire, en commençant par vous faire rire. Connu pour son humour fin et sa tranquillité, on raconte qu’il aurait la capacité de vous appâter tel un véritable félin… Attention aux crocs !

Ajoutez de la magie à vos événements pour les rendre mémorables !

Ajoutez de la magie à vos événements pour les rendre mémorables !

Montage photo de séances de magie
Montage photo de séances de magie

PRESTATIONS

SPECTACLE DE SALON SUR MESURE

Vous organisez une soirée privée ? Époustouflez vos invités avec un trio de magicien unique : vos convives passeront un merveilleux moment et vous remercieront grandement pour cet instant mémorable ! Lors d’un spectacle dit de salon, l’imaginaire s’invite chez vous pour un moment convivial et chaleureux. Ce qui se passe chez vous reste entre nous…

SPECTACLE DE SALON SUR MESURE

Vous organisez une soirée privée ? Époustouflez vos invités avec un trio de magicien unique : vos convives passeront un merveilleux moment et vous remercieront grandement pour cet instant mémorable ! Lors d’un spectacle dit de salon, l’imaginaire s’invite chez vous pour un moment convivial et chaleureux. Ce qui se passe chez vous reste entre nous…

MAGIE PROMOTIONNELLE

Doublez votre impact en valorisant votre marque avec trois illusionnistes ! Que ce soit pour un lancement de produit, gagner en visibilité sur votre stand, remercier vos clients ou simplement faire la différence, faites appel à The Martin’s pour une magie entièrement personnalisée à l’image de votre entreprise et de vos produits.

MAGIE PROMOTIONNELLE

Doublez votre impact en valorisant votre marque avec trois illusionnistes ! Que ce soit pour un lancement de produit, gagner en visibilité sur votre stand, remercier vos clients ou simplement faire la différence, faites appel à The Martin’s pour une magie entièrement personnalisée à l’image de votre entreprise et de vos produits.

Image prestations

Close up cocktail/table à table

Signature de The Martin’s, la magie de proximité dite de close-up se déroule à quelques centimètres des yeux de vos invités. Elle est idéale pour vos cocktails, apéritifs, repas,vins d’honneur, animations d’entreprises, séminaires et allie surprise et interaction. Faire appel à The Martin’s, c’est s’offrir la possibilité de voir de la magie sous toutes ses coutures : ce trio d’illusionnistes vous propose une magie différente et complémentaire !

Close up cocktail/table à table

Signature de The Martin’s, la magie de proximité dite de close-up se déroule à quelques centimètres des yeux de vos invités. Elle est idéale pour vos cocktails, apéritifs, repas,vins d’honneur, animations d’entreprises, séminaires et allie surprise et interaction. Faire appel à The Martin’s, c’est s’offrir la possibilité de voir de la magie sous toutes ses coutures : ce trio d’illusionnistes vous propose une magie différente et complémentaire !

Intervention sur scène

Proposez à vos convives un véritable show sur scène avec un trio de magiciens. Pour vos événements de plus grande envergure, The Martin’s propose des spectacles de magie et de mentalisme pour vos arbres de noël, pour votre séminaire d’entreprise ou encore pour votre mariage. The Martin’s crée et adapte son répertoire afin de rendre l’événement unique et de répondre à toute attente exigeante.

Intervention sur scène

Proposez à vos convives un véritable show sur scène avec un trio de magiciens. Pour vos événements de plus grande envergure, The Martin’s propose des spectacles de magie et de mentalisme pour vos arbres de noël, pour votre séminaire d’entreprise ou encore pour votre mariage. The Martin’s crée et adapte son répertoire afin de rendre l’événement unique et de répondre à toute attente exigeante.

Image prestations
LOGO 1
LOGO 2
LOGO 3
LOGO 4
LOGO 5
LOGO 6
LOGO 7
LOGO 8
LOGO 9
LOGO 10
LOGO 11
LOGO 12
LOGO 1
LOGO 2
LOGO 3
LOGO 4
LOGO 5
LOGO 6
LOGO 7
LOGO 8
LOGO 9
LOGO 10
LOGO 11
LOGO 12

RÉFÉRENCES

TÉMOIGNAGES

Image témoignages

J’ai contacté The Martin’s pour faire de la magie à chaque table pendant le repas lors d’un événement de plus de 800 personnes au total. Je suis vraiment très heureuse de les avoir engagés pour cet événement et je les recommande chaudement pour tous types d’événements car ils sauront allumer une étincelle et fasciner votre public.

Clarisse Coirier

Tours de magie impressionnants, particulièrement impressionnée par l’énergie de l’atébas

Emilie Luquet

Vus plusieurs fois lors de galas d’école, vus en soirée dans des événements privés, vus maintes et maintes fois et toujours agréablement surpris par des tours toujours rafraîchis et réinventés, des nouveaux tours toujours plus épatants… Heureux que vous ayez formé un groupe officiel !

Valentin Brix

Comment définir cette expérience avec The Martin’s !! Juste génial !! Ce sont des jeunes artistes plein de talents et à la fois plein de surprise !! Que dire de l’animation de mon anniversaire, juste magique surtout le tour avec les bouteilles !! Tous les invités vous ont adoré pour ces petits tours de passe passe !! Des sacrés farceurs je recommande !! Vivement les nouveaux voyages magiques où on en prend plein les yeux.

Tristan Rivoire

TÉMOIGNAGES

Image témoignage

J’ai contacté The Martin’s pour faire de la magie à chaque table pendant le repas lors d’un événement de plus de 800 personnes au total. Je suis vraiment très heureuse de les avoir engagés pour cet événement et je les recommande chaudement pour tous types d’événements car ils sauront allumer une étincelle et fasciner votre public.

Clarisse Coirier

Tours de magie impressionnants, particulièrement impressionnée par l’énergie de l’atébas

Emilie Luquet

Vus plusieurs fois lors de galas d’école, vus en soirée dans des événements privés, vus maintes et maintes fois et toujours agréablement surpris par des tours toujours rafraîchis et réinventés, des nouveaux tours toujours plus épatants… Heureux que vous ayez formé un groupe officiel !

Valentin Brix

Comment définir cette expérience avec The Martin’s !! Juste génial !! Ce sont des jeunes artistes plein de talents et à la fois plein de surprise !! Que dire de l’animation de mon anniversaire, juste magique surtout le tour avec les bouteilles !! Tous les invités vous ont adoré pour ces petits tours de passe passe !! Des sacrés farceurs je recommande !! Vivement les nouveaux voyages magiques où on en prend plein les yeux.

Tristan Rivoire

Montage photo de séances de magie
Montage photo de séances de magie

CONTACT

CONTACT

Image contact


Remplissez le formulaire de contact ou écrivez-leur directement !

Remplissez le formulaire de contact ou écrivez-leur directement !

Image contact

RETROUVEZ THE MARTIN'S SUR LES RÉSEAUX SOCIAUX !

RETROUVEZ THE MARTIN'S SUR LES RÉSEAUX SOCIAUX !